Be kind, introduce yourself:
x



Hotel "Bristol-Zhiguli" - the
legendary hotel of Samara in the heart of the city

If you are in search of a hotel, Samara recommends you stay at Bristol-Zhiguli! An ancient building of the XIX century is located in the historically business district of the city on one of the most picturesque streets. A few blocks away there is a well-arranged embankment along the Volga River and the old Strukovsky Park, where you can walk after a busy day.

The deep past, the preserved stucco after the reconstruction and modern interiors with a touch of antiquity attract many guests and customers who wish to rent a hotel. A magnificent structure with a majestic facade is beautifully distinguished among the surrounding buildings. The high-class hotel combines cordial hospitality, European service and comfortable rooms.



The official site of the hotel tells not only about the long history, but also offers cozy rooms of various classes from economy to luxury, a restaurant with numerous spacious and bright rooms, a billiard room. The price in the hotels of Samara can exceed the rent of rooms in the hotel "Bristol-Zhiguli", because we focus on customers is placed "at the heart of the matter."

For businessmen and public figures, it is possible to hold conferences, seminars, trainings and other events. Important meetings in a narrow circle are best held in the meeting room, where comfortably accommodate up to 30 people. In the restaurant you can order any room for celebrating a birthday, a wedding, an anniversary and another celebration.

Hotel in Samara for a day "Bristol-Zhiguli" offers apartments and 5 deluxe rooms, 9 rooms with double accommodation "junior suite", 18 double rooms and 59 single comfortable rooms. All rooms have furniture, mini-bars, spacious showers and modern bathrooms, telephones and free Wi-Fi access. The "hotel for a day" service, as well as other options, includes a delicious breakfast.

Do you like to relax in comfort and exacting attitude to quality service? Then the hotel "Bristol-Zhiguli" is waiting for you in its walls! You can book or rent a hotel in Samara personally, by phone or online.

>

Будьте любезны, представьтесь:
x



Отель «Бристоль-Жигули» -
легендарная гостиница Самары в самом сердце города

Если вы находитесь в поиске гостиницы, Самара рекомендует вам остановиться в «Бристоль-Жигули»! Старинное здание XIX века расположено в исторически деловом районе города на одной из самых живописных улиц. В нескольких кварталах находится благоустроенная набережная вдоль реки Волга и старый Струковский парк, где можно прогуляться после насыщенного рабочего дня.

Глубокое прошлое, сохранившаяся лепнина после реконструкции и современные интерьеры с налетом старины привлекают множество гостей и клиентов, которые желают снять гостиницу. Великолепное строение с величественным фасадом красиво выделяется среди окружающей застройки. Высококлассный отель объединяет в себе радушное гостеприимство, европейский сервис и комфортабельные номера.



  • English
  • Официальный сайт гостиницы рассказывает не только о многолетней истории, но и предлагает уютные номера различного класса от эконом до люксового варианта, ресторан с многочисленными просторными и светлыми залами, бильярдную. Цена в гостиницах Самары может превышать стоимость аренды залов в отеле «Бристоль-Жигули», поскольку у нас ориентированность на клиентов ставится «во главу угла».

    Для бизнесменов и общественных деятелей предусмотрена возможность проведения конференций, семинаров, тренингов и других мероприятий. Важные совещания в узком кругу лучше проводить в Переговорной комнате, где с комфортом разместится до 30 человек. В ресторане можно заказать любой зал для празднования дня рождения, свадьбы, юбилея и другого торжества.

    Гостиница в Самаре на сутки «Бристоль-Жигули» предлагает апартаменты и 5 номеров класса «люкс», 9 номеров с двухместным размещением «полулюкс», 18 двухместных и 59 одноместных уютных номеров. Во всех номерах имеется мебель, мини-бары, просторные душевые кабинки и современные санузлы, телефоны и бесплатный доступ к Wi-Fi. Услуга «гостиница на сутки», также как и другие варианты, включает в себя вкусный завтрак.

    Любите отдыхать с комфортом и требовательно относитесь к качественному сервису? Тогда отель «Бристоль-Жигули» ждет вас в своих стенах! Забронировать или снять гостиницу в Самаре можно лично, по телефону или в онлайн-режиме.

    >